Wins 2019

Tour of Turkey stage 3 - Fabio Jakobsen

Paris-Roubaix -  Philippe Gilbert
Scheldeprijs - Fabio Jakobsen

Vuelta al Pais Vasco stage 2 - Julian Alaphilippe

E3 BinckBank Classic - Zdenek Stybar
Milano-Sanremo - Julian Alaphilippe

Tirreno-Adriatico stage 6 - Julian Alaphilippe
Tirreno-Adriatico stage 3 - Elia Viviani
Tirreno-Adriatico stage 2 - Julian Alaphilippe

Strade Bianche - Julian Alaphilippe

Le Samyn - Florian Senechal
Kuurne-Brussel-Kuurne - Bob Jungels
Omloop het Nieuwsblad - Zdenek Stybar

UAE Tour stage 5 - Elia Viviani

Volta ao Algarve stage 5 - Zdenek Stybar
Volta ao Algarve stage 1 - Fabio Jakobsen

Tour de la Provence stage 3 - Philippe Gilbert

Tour Colombia stage 5 - Julian Alaphilippe
Tour Colombia stage 4 - Bob Jungels
Tour Colombia stage 2 - Alvaro Hodeg

Vuelta a San Juan stage 3 - Julian Alaphilippe
Vuelta a San Juan stage 2 - Julian Alaphilippe

Cadel Evans Road Race - Elia Viviani

Sixdays of Bremen - Iljo Keisse (+ Jasper de Buyst)

Tour Down Under stage 1 - Elia Viviani


Since its inception, the team has scored nearly 700 UCI victories, including 18 Monuments, 4 Road World Championships, 6 ITT Road World Championships, 4 TTT World Championships, 2 World Cups and an Olympic Title. 

Complete palmares


The roots of the Deceuninck - Quick-Step Cycling Team heritage took hold in the team’s debut year during the 2003 season, under the name Quick Step-Davitamon. Important numbers of success have made the team one of the most recognized and established outfits in the world. 

Read the full history of the team